pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Meet our Staff

Last Updated: 11/18/2020 5:01 PM
Principal Thomas Kennedy kennedyt@d93.k12.id.us 208-525-4422
Secretary and Registrar Tye Hales halest@d93.k12.id.us 208-542-0283
       
Teachers Natalie Burr burrn@d93.k12.id.us 208-569-8852
  Nancy Jackson jacksonn@d93.k12.id.us 208-569-2733
 

Michelle Watson

watsonm@d93.k12.id.us 208-351-9300
 

Jill Taft

taftj@d93.k12.id.us 208-521-5456
  Brooke Lords lordsbr@d93.k12.id.us 208-313-6145
  Sara Winters

winterss@d93.k12.id.us

208-243-5568

 

Amber Blundell blundela@d93.k12.is.us 208-552-6684
  Bev Holtom holtomb@d93.k12.id.us 208-521-8277

Special Education 

Counselor

Mary Holst

Becca Franco

holstm@d93.k12.id.us

francob@d93.k12.id.us

208-360-2330

208-542-0283

                                                                                             

Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
2017 E 49th North
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-525-4422

Fax: 208-525-4423