pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Meet our Staff

Principal Shelley Andrus 208-525-4422
Secretary and Registrar Shalee Peterson 208-542-0283
Assistant Secretary Sharon Gilbert 208-542-0283


  Nancy Jackson 208-569-2733
  Michelle Watson 208-351-9300
  Natalie Burr 208-569-8852
  Breann Duffin 208-690-9882
  Mary Holst 208-360-2330

                                                            Kimber Nelson                       208-406-9375

Additional Info


Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
2017 E 49th North
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-542-0283

Fax: 208-525-4423